Our Organization


Executive Board

PositionNameEmail
PresidentChris Herringpresident@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Vice PresidentTiffani Vargasvicepresident@gbjrgrizzlies.org
SecretaryOPENsecretary@gbjrgrizzlies.org
TreasurerKristen Sandersontreasurer@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Vice President CheerBernie Tattersfieldvpcheer@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Athletic DirectorDarryl Jenningsathleticdirector@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Registrar FootballHeather Campbellfootballregistrar@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Marketing/Sponsorship DirectorErika Braccialinifundraising@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Cheer CoordinatorMelissa Kriesscheercoordinator@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Football DirectorJason Walkerfootballdirector@gbjrgrizzlies.org


Board/Coordinators

PositionNameReports To
WebmasterRon HigginsPresident
Concessions CoordinatorOPENPresident
Assistant Concessions CoordinatorOPENPresident
Press Box ManagerOPENPresident
Booster Wear CoordinatorOPENVice President
Assistant Booster Wear CoordinatorOPENVice President
Volunteer CoordinatorOPENVice President
Cheer CommitteeOPENVice President of Cheer
Golf Fundraiser CoordinatorOPENMarketing Director
Game Day Program CoordinatorOPENMarketing Director
Assistant Registrar OPENResgistrar
Concussion SpecialistOPENFootball Director
Equipment ManagerOPENFootball Director
Game Day ManagerOPENFootball Director
Assistant Football CoordinatorOPENFootball Director

If you are interested in any of these board positions Contact Us


Get Connected

Get the latest news