Our Organization


Executive Board

PositionNameEmail
PresidentChris Herringpresident@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Vice PresidentTiffani Vargasvicepresident@gbjrgrizzlies.org
SecretaryOPENsecretary@gbjrgrizzlies.org
TreasurerKristen Sandersontreasurer@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Vice President CheerBernie Tattersfieldvpcheer@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Athletic DirectorDarryl Jenningsathleticdirector@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Registrar FootballOPENfootballregistrar@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Marketing/Sponsorship DirectorErika Brachinallifundraising@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Cheer CoordinatorMelissa Kriesscheercoordinator@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Football DirectorJason Walkerfootballdirector@gbjrgrizzlies.org


Board/Coordinators

PositionNameEmail
Booster WearOPENboosterwear@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Cheer Apparel CoordinatorOPENcheerapparel@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Golf Fundraiser CoordinatorOPENrecruiting@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Volunteer CoordinatorIndividual Team Momsvolunteers@gbjrgrizzlies.org
WebmasterRon Higginswebmaster@gbjrgrizzlies.org
Concessions CoordinatorOPEN
Game Day Program CoordinatorOPEN
Volunteer CoordinatorOPEN
Concussion SpecialistOPEN

If you are interested in any of these board positions Contact Us


Get Connected

Get the latest news